Universal vehicle monitoring controller
                       
  • Русский (ru)
  • English (en)
+7 (919) 892 40 51
+7 (906) 622 56 44

24-hour telephone technical 
support and sales department
Home
News
Partners
Support
Contacts
Forum

Terminals

Solutions


Terminals


 Terminals CAN-WAY B


 Terminals CAN-WAY G


 Terminals CAN-WAY L


• Terminals LINE-WAY B


 Configurator Software 


Equipment

• BR expansion unit


• RFID reader RS-160


• MF-EM readers

Monitoring, reading parameters of vehicles and special vehicles with CAN bus

Terminals CAN-WAY B / versions 10, 20, 30 and 40


Functional

Documentation


 

The universal programmable on-board controller is designed for monitoring vehicles and special equipment with a CAN bus. Allows you to simultaneously maintain a connection with 4 servers with different protocols of intersystem interaction: NDTP, Wialon IPS, Wialon Combine, Vega, EGTS (described in the order of the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation of July 31, 2012 No. 285), etc.


Monitoring, reading parameters and controlling functions of passenger cars with CAN bus


Terminals CAN-WAY G


Functional

Documentation

 
The universal programmable on-board controller is designed for monitoring light vehicles, reading and controlling car functions by receiving or transmitting information to the CAN bus. Allows you to simultaneously maintain a connection with 4 servers with different protocols of intersystem interaction: NDTP, Wialon IPS, Wialon Combine, Vega, EGTS, etc.

Monitoring, reading parameters of vehicles and special vehicles with CAN bus


Terminals CAN-WAY L / versions 10, 20, 30 and 40


Functional

Documentation


 
The universal programmable on-board controller is designed for monitoring vehicles and special equipment with a CAN bus. Allows you to simultaneously maintain a connection with 4 servers with different protocols of intersystem interaction: NDTP, Wialon IPS, Wialon Combine, Vega, EGTS (described in the order of the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation of July 31, 2012 No. 285), etc.

Monitoring of vehicles and special equipment that do not have a CAN bus

Terminals LINE-WAY B

Functional

Documentation

 

The universal programmable on-board controller is designed for monitoring vehicles and special equipment. Allows you to simultaneously maintain a connection with 4 servers with different protocols of intersystem interaction: NDTP, Wialon IPS, Wialon Combine, Vega, EGTS (described in the order of the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation of July 31, 2012 No. 285), etc.

Универсальный
мониторинговый контроллер
Бесплатный звонок по России
8 (800) 775 02 90
8 (495) 988 79 78
Круглосуточный телефон
технической поддержки и
отдела продаж
Главная
Новости
Партнеры
Техподдержка
Контакты
Форум

Продукция - Терминалы

Терминалы


 Терминалы CAN-WAY L


 Терминалы CAN-WAY G


 
Терминалы CAN-WAY D


• Терминалы LINE-WAY B


Доп.оборудование


• Блок расширения БР-1


• RFID считыватель РС-160


• QQZM цифровая камера


Универсальные модули CAN-WAY / Продукция - Терминалы

Мониторинг, чтение параметров т/с и специальной техники, имеющих шину CAN


Терминалы CAN-WAY L / версии 10, 20, 30 и 40

Функционал

ПО

Документация


 

Универсальный программируемый бортовой контроллер предназначен для мониторинга транспортных средств и специальной техники, имеющих шину CAN. Позволяет одновременно поддерживать соединение с 4 серверами с различными протоколами межсистемного взаимодействия: NDTP, Wialon IPS, Wialon Combine, Vega, EGTS (описанный в приказе Минтранса РФ от 31.07.2012 №285) и др.


Мониторинг, чтение параметров и управление функциями легковых а/м, имеющих шину CAN 


Терминалы CAN-WAY G / версии 10 и 30

Функционал

ПО

Документация

 

Универсальный программируемый бортовой контроллер предназначен для мониторинга легковых транспортных средств, чтения и управления функциями автомобиля посредством приема или передачи информации в шину CAN. Позволяет одновременно поддерживать соединение с 4 серверами с различными протоколами межсистемного взаимодействия: NDTP, Wialon IPS, Wialon Combine, Vega, EGTS и др.


Мониторинг, чтение параметров и диагностика легковых а/м, имеющих шину CAN


Терминалы CAN-WAY D / версия 10

Функционал

ПО

Документация


 

Универсальный программируемый бортовой контроллер предназначен для мониторинга, чтения параметров и диагностики легковых транспортных средств, имеющих шину CAN. Позволяет одновременно поддерживать соединение с 4 серверами с различными протоколами межсистемного взаимодействия: NDTP, Wialon IPS, Wialon Combine, Vega, EGTS (описанный в приказе Минтранса РФ от 31.07.2012 №285) и др.


Мониторинг транспортных средств и специальной техники, не имеющих шину CAN

Терминалы LINE-WAY B

Функционал

ПО

Документация

 

Универсальный программируемый бортовой контроллер предназначен для мониторинга транспортных средств и специальной техники. Позволяет одновременно поддерживать соединение с 4 серверами с различными протоколами межсистемного взаимодействия: NDTP, Wialon IPS, Wialon Combine, Vega, EGTS (описанный в приказе Минтранса РФ от 31.07.2012 №285) и др.